1
SK | EN | DE | HU

Contacts

Information for clients of Wuestenrot poisťovňa: wuestenrot@techcar.sk

Information for clients of Union poisťovňa: union@techcar.sk

Information for clients of Groupama poisťovňa: groupama@techcar.sk

Information for clients of Astra poisťovňa: astra@techcar.sk

Information for clients of Uniqa poisťovňa: uniqa@techcar.sk

Information for clients of Avus International: avus@techcar.sk

Information for clients of CORIS: coris@techcar.sk

Information for clients of Rýchlepoistenie: rychlepoistenie@techcar.sk

Information for clients of Superpoistenie: superpoistenie@techcar.sk

 

General information: info@techcar.sk, +421 917 910 250

 

Postal address of TECHCAR Slovakia s.r.o. company:

Ondavská 7, 821 08 Bratislava